Best Auto Repair, Grand Terrace

CONTACT US
Yelp - TransparentGoogle My Business White

Call us for all your car needs! 909-572-6122

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about GT Pit Stop Automotive Services:

reviewicon
05/28/2021

Sam and Carlos know how to run a business. Professional, great service and very helpful. 10/10


reviewicon
05/28/2021

Shout out to my man Samuel Padilla over at GT Pit Stop in Grand Terrace for taking good care of my classic 560SL Roadster. They do great work and they are honest. Its very hard these days to find good honest mechanics, but Carlos does a great job and the prices are reasonable.


reviewicon
05/28/2021

Excellent work! They do it all from fuel injectors, to gaskets, and from suspension lifts to exhaust work. Love this place. Sam is the man very respectful and trust worthy. This is my mew place for all my mechanic needs!


reviewicon
05/28/2021

Carlos is very honest and service gets done quickly. He did a through check on my car to make sure he was accurate his diagnostics.


reviewicon
05/28/2021

Very professional and great people & excellent customer service here thanks a lot Sam and Carlos


reviewicon
05/28/2021

Honest and communicative mechanics. They are willing to help your every need. Carlos was very professional and understanding towards my situation and the work they did was quick and for a reasonable price. Highly recommend for all your vehicle needs. Hard to find a honest and reliable mechanic these days but as soon as they got to work on my car, they had my full trust.


reviewicon
05/28/2021

Noticed there was black dust coming from what I assumed was my tire. Very concerned and from out of town, I thought I have to find a mechanic or take it to the dealer. Decided to go here. Let me first say!!! How welcoming they made me feel, explained to the gentleman of my concerns (a possible brake job). After the inspection, he explained that I still had 20 percent left on my brakes... the dust is common due wear , no hurry to change he state...Long story short!!! They fixed my car, I had them do the brakes...So when they quoted me the price I just about fell off my chair!!! NOT from sticker price.....but by how extremely fair they are!!! They made a customer for life with me, as well as my family!!! Kept up the Good work!!!


reviewicon

These guys are truly amazing . I've never had luck with previous mechanics and/or shops. Sam inspected my truck and made sure I fully understood the problem and how it would be fixed . He was very fast and efficient with the work . I'm very happy I finally found such a good mechanic.


reviewicon

I HIGHLY recommend this shop! Carlos was so helpful, if you are in this area you need to go here. They are professional, organized, quick to respond, and know what they are talking about!!!! Carlos is very trustworthy and knowledgable... I felt major comfort being in their hands. THANK YOU!


reviewicon

y experience was similar to the couple that went to Vegas. I stopped by chance because my a.c, needed Freon and his shop happened to be open and right off of the exit I chose to take. He took care of me in a matter of minutes, charged a reasonable fee and was friendly. We chatted a bit about cars and he won my confidence. I made a mental note to get his card and use him next time I needed a car repair. Mind you his shop is over 30 miles from my house but that's how confident I felt about his ability and his integrity. Two must haves in a mechanic but you"'ll play hell trying to find one in California! Anyway, long story short my transmission went out and he was quick in fixing it, reasonable in price and worked with me one the last hundred or two on the bill knowing I used my car to work. Of course I paid him promptly and will never let one more money grabbing, oily, lie telling mechanic swindled me. The owners name by the way Mr. Las Vegas...is Sam. AND SAM, IS THE MAN!


reviewicon

Mechanic Sam is great and honest person. Really knowledgeable. Reasonable prices. Highly recommend!


reviewicon

Carlos and Sam are great! This is the second time I have taken my Range Rover to them, and once again, treated fairly, professionally, and was under budget. Very knowledgeable and personable. Strongly recommend.


reviewicon

Great customer service. Fast and reliable and great prices!


reviewicon

Loved the place took my car in today because I took it to another shop where they wanted to charge $800 and Sam and his guys did it in 10 minutes for $49 and took care of my problem now my car is running great.. Very recommended to take your vehicle


reviewicon

Reliable men. They helped me with my car which wasn't running great. They did 100% good job.


reviewicon

First off, thank you to Sam the business owner. A quality assurance call was made after repairs to my vehicle were completed and appreciated the check in call. I originally wrote a review highlighting my negative experiences. However, I've had a change of heart after talking with Sam. I appreciate businesses that take reviews to heart and want to know how they can improve and provide 5 star service. Needless to say, my truck runs great, my relationship with the shop is better and not only will I return if need be in the future, I recommend GT Pit to my family and friends. God Bless.


reviewicon

Honest work at a reasonable price!


reviewicon

Second time doing business with them and both times were great experiences. Customer service was excellent and the job got done quickly.


reviewicon

I now love this place! I brought my car in for a flat tire repair and was seen right away, wasn't even there 15 minutes! Very nice, close to home, perfect in price, will always go back!


reviewicon

Had a nice experience with the workers, and they fixed my flat.


reviewicon

Reliable honest good mechanic shop Sam is a great individual.


reviewicon

Good prices even less then half the price of the dealers


reviewicon

These guys are great honest, helpful, and very knowledgeable love this place.


reviewicon

I take both my cars here the owner Sam is real friendly and great at explaining the issues that are wrong.


reviewicon

Good prices and a awesome place to go too, very friendly and nice, thank you again Sam!!!


reviewicon

My car was messed up and they fixed it within a day fast and reliable.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At GT Pit Stop Automotive Services in Grand Terrace

Ontario Auto Repair
Rancho Cucamonga Auto Repair
Anaheim Auto Repair

ASSOCIATIONS

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • ALL-DATA
  • BBB (Better Business Bureau)
  • Bosch Service
  • Moog
  • NGK
  • Federal Mogul
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

  • reviewicon
    Sam and Carlos know how to run a business. Professional, great service and very helpful. 10/10
    , 05/28/2021

  • reviewicon
    Shout out to my man Samuel Padilla over at GT Pit Stop in Grand Terrace for taking good care of my classic 560SL Roadster. They do great work and they are honest. Its very hard these days to find good honest mechanics, but Carlos does a great job and the prices are reasonable.
    , 05/28/2021

  • reviewicon
    Excellent work! They do it all from fuel injectors, to gaskets, and from suspension lifts to exhaust work. Love this place. Sam is the man very respectful and trust worthy. This is my mew place for all my mechanic needs!
    , 05/28/2021

  • reviewicon
    Carlos is very honest and service gets done quickly. He did a through check on my car to make sure he was accurate his diagnostics.
    , 05/28/2021

  • reviewicon
    Very professional and great people & excellent customer service here thanks a lot Sam and Carlos
    , 05/28/2021

  • reviewicon
    Honest and communicative mechanics. They are willing to help your every need. Carlos was very professional and understanding towards my situation and the work they did was quick and for a reasonable price. Highly recommend for all your vehicle needs. Hard to find a honest and reliable mechanic these days but as soon as they got to work on my car, they had my full trust.
    , 05/28/2021